In this mind of mine.

In this mind of mine…..
Aint no need for goals…
No filtered conversation.
No importance of roles.
In this mind of mine
I dont want no standards…
Dont want nobody who respects
Got no time for manners
In this mind of mine
Please dont show me how I can be able
Im just tryna sit right down
Put my feet on yo table.
What they heck if food fa thought?
And who else is you cookin fo?
Relational qualifications?
Specific bout whatchu lookin fo?
Even at a distance im the one…
Who you should always say goodmorning boo….
I just want you in my wolrd..
Yeah the one you be conformin to…
In my mind yes I see it…
Your the best ive ever had..
Your brought ambition, faith and blessing…
And me? I brought the bag…

Your boo
-nosense

Leave a Reply

